1111 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
207-786-0328


Contact Us

Ouellette & Associates, P.A.
1111 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone: 207-786-0328
Fax: 207-783-9377
Email: oa@oacpas.net
Please fill in the form below to contact us via email.

Name:


Email Address:


Reason for Contact:


Question/Comment:




 
Contact List:
Keith H. Allen, CPA, MST
Shareholder
(207) 786-0328
kallen@oacpas.net

Mark R. Carrier, CPA, CVA
Shareholder
(207) 786-0328
mcarrier@oacpas.net

George A. Roberge, CPA
Shareholder
(207) 786-0328
georoberge@oacpas.net

Gary A. Wigant, CPA
Shareholder
(207) 786-0328
gwigant@oacpas.net

C. Joseph Wolverton, CPA, CVA
Shareholder
(207) 786-0328
jwolverton@oacpas.net

Steven R. Lamontagne, CPA
Shareholder
(207) 786-0328
slamontagne@oacpas.net

Michael R. Dunn, CPA
Director
(207) 786-0328
mdunn@oacpas.net